Week 3 – Only 1 Convergence Session for All

We are in Week 3 of the HANDSON MOOC. This week is called INSPIRE AND IDEATE and the activities are related to evaluation principles for each ICT-based learning activity, the learning objectives of the activity and learning about scenarios.

To cover and explain more in depth the activities of the week and also to answer your questions and doubts, we will have just 1 convergence session. The main language for the session will be English but a facilitator for each language will also be present and you can ask and participate in your preferred language.

Join us! Thursday November 13th – 4 pm EET, 3 pm CET / 2 pm BST. Google Hangouts URL: https://plus.google.com/events/cod826oq8b9oj89qp6ihlq6kq10.

If you can not attend or you want to let us know about your questions, ideas, doubts, suggestions and other beforehand, leave us a word on the following Padlet!

Posted in 3rd edition MOOC, dissemination